WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Verified testimonials

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Gas Eco Heat that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   35  REVIEWS
November 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Has done work in my house before being recommended to a family member. He has always been conscientious, honest and goes above and beyond.

November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom services all of our plumbing needs and we trust him and his work.

August 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It’s hard to find a tradesperson you trust and like but with Tom we’ve got both. Honest and hardworking

March 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had our annual boiler service carried out by Tomi from Gas-Eco-Heat Ltd and he arrived when he said he would, I think it was even a little early. He was knowledgeable, thorough and very courteous. ...

December 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tomi priced the job before Proceeding with the work. He arrived on time and worked quickly and was very thorough. The work was completed in less time than I anticipated and was slightly under the esti ...

October 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional, highly skilled, personable. Spot on.

October 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tomi was punctual, friendly and polite. He gave our boiler a very thorough service and was very tidy. He had previously come to our aid last Christmas when he got our heating going.

October 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Gas Eco Heat on six occasions over the last 4 years at various properties. Now use them exclusively for the quality of work and service. Highly recommended.

June 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The three inspections were executed promptly with the various shortcomings highlighted and swiftly resolved.

February 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Wish every similar specialists to do their job in the same way. Completely happy with it.